top of page

One Way Ride E.P.  (2024)



  1. Nothin' to Lose
  2. Shake Your Money Maker
  3. One Way Ride
  4. Ramblin' on My Mind
  5. Where'd You Stay Last Night?


All songs written by John Brennan except for "Shake Your Money Maker" by Elmore James and "Ramblin' on My Mind" by Robert Johnson

One Way Ride (E.P.) CD

SKU: 198674924453
    bottom of page