top of page

John Brennan Blues

John Brennan also plays the blues. Whether performing solo, with a duo, or with a full band he incorporates a variety of styles including acoustic delta blues, electric Chicago blues, west coast blues, and rockabilly while keeping the blues true to it's roots.

New blues E.P. One Way Ride is now available to stream and purchase on CD

Roadhouse Blues (The Doors)
Hideaway (Freddie King)
"Nothin' To Lose" (original) single promo
"Hoochie Coochie Man" (Muddy Waters)
Mystery Train (Elvis Presley)
Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
"King Bee" (Slim Harpo)
"It Hurts Me Too" (Elmore James)
bottom of page